Center Director

Felicia Simpson

Director, Gadsden Center
fmsimpson@ua.edu

Center Staff

David Cochran

Technology Coordinator
dcochran@ccs.ua.edu

Pam Logsdon

Coordinator of Graduate Advising
pflogsdon@ccs.ua.edu

Jessica Millican

Program Coordinator,
Alabama Afterschool Community Network
jomillican@ua.edu

Donna Pickard, MS

Events Coordinator
dpickard@ua.edu

Cari Robinson

Custodian, Gadsden Center
ccrobinson4@ua.edu